Shotgun! (Blast To The Brain) - Meat Beat Manifesto - At The Center (CD, Album)

Download Shotgun! (Blast To The Brain) - Meat Beat Manifesto - At The Center (CD, Album)
Label: Bomba Records (4) - BOM24040 • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Jazz • Style: Breakbeat, Future Jazz


Anti-Regimen - Anti-Regimen (Cassette), A Media Luz - Ray Conniff - Siempre Latino (Cassette, Album), Urna Fatale - Ария Дона Карлоса Из Оперы Сила Судьбы - Dmitri Hvorostovsky - Герои И Злодеи (CD, Al, Give My Love To Rose - Johnny Cash - Original Sun Singles 55-58 (CD), Theres A Million Ways To Sing The Blues - The Features - Exhibit A (CD, Album), Cum A Făcut Marin Armata, 1-2-3-4...Fire - Various - Hits Aktuell (Cassette), Rinascita - Dario Buccino - La costrizione della nudità (CD, Album), Emma* - Free Me (CD, Album), Le Rêve - Sheila (5) - LEcole Est Finie 1962/1967 (CD)

9 thoughts on “ Shotgun! (Blast To The Brain) - Meat Beat Manifesto - At The Center (CD, Album)

  1. Vuzragore
    Jul 13,  · Label: Thirsty Ear - THI • Series: The Blue Series • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Breakbeat, Leftfield, Abstract, Future Jazz, Ambient Meat Beat Manifesto - At The Center (, CD) | Discogs4/5(67).
  2. Guzilkree
    Oct 25,  · Check out Shotgun! (Blast To The Brain) by Meat Beat Manifesto on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  3. Brazuru
    Jul 14,  · referencing At The Center, CD, Album, THI This is one of Jack Danger's finest albums yet it's almost totally overlooked. Rolling breakbeats, wild jazz licks and filmic sound design all mixed to Jack's usual stunning standards.4/5(73).
  4. Mikasar
    Jazzy companion ep to the full length lp At The Center by Jack Dangers and Meat Beat Manifesto. 6 songs in all, a groovy remix of Wild, live versions of Shotgun! (Blast To The Brain) and Prime Audio Soup along with 3 other unreleased songs. Excellent original experimental electronic music as always from this fantastic band/5(8).
  5. Juhn
    Meat Beat Manifesto - At The Center download free. Label: Thirsty Ear ‎– THI Series: The Blue Series – Type: CDr, Album, Promo Country: US Date of released: Category: Electronic Style: Breakbeat, Abstract, Future Jazz, Ambient Download.
  6. Grokasa
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Meat Beat Manifesto - Off-Centre at Discogs. Complete your Meat Beat Manifesto collection. Shotgun! (Blast To The Brain) (Live) Prime Audio Soup (Live) Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year; THI Meat Beat Manifesto: Off-Centre ‎ (CD, EP) Thirsty Ear: THI.
  7. Zuktilar
    Shotgun! (blast to the brain) - Granulation 1; Jack Dangers' latest album continues to push the envelope. Jack was one of the main innovators of electronic music in the s. worked into the fray and that kind of self-sampling even when the instruments are being played live is so necessarily Meat Beat Manifesto that the record.
  8. Bam
    Jul 05,  · Off Centre by Meat Beat Manifesto, released 05 July Thirsty Ear | THI | CD Companion piece EP to the “At The Centre” album featuring Jack’s “Wild” remix, non-LP bonus tracks and two live tracks recorded at Chicago’s Cabaret Metro June Track Listing: 1. Wild (Remix) 2. Postcards 3. Maintain Discipline 4.
  9. Zolole
    Meat Beat Manifesto, Mojave Phone Booth. Variations: Viewing All Meat Beat Manifesto: Shotgun! (Blast To The Brain) (Live) and 1 more Meat Beat Manifesto - Off-Centre (CD, Album) Not On Label (Yung Mars Self-released) none: US: Sell This Version.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *